Change the world

Chair for Critical Studies in Higher Education Transformation

CHAIR FOR CRITICAL STUDIES IN HIGHER EDUCATION TRANSFORMATION

 

Prof André Keet

Position: Chair of Critical Studies in Higher Education Transformation

Tel: +27 (0)41 504 4951

Email: Andre.Keet@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 
 

 

HONORARY PROFESSORS

 

Prof Shirley Anne Tate

Position: Honorary Professor

View my profile

 

 
 
 

 

Prof Michalinos Zembylas

Position: Honorary Professor

View my profile

 

 
 
 

 

VISITING PROFESSORS

 

Prof Monisha Bajaj

Position: Visiting Professor

View my profile

 

 
 
 

 

Prof Felisa Tibbitts

Position: Visiting Professor

View my profile

 

 
 
 

 

ADJUNCT PROFESSORS

 

Prof Verne Harris

Position: Adjunct Professor

View my profile

 

 
 
 

 

RESEARCH ASSOCIATES

 

Mr Luzuko Buku

Position: Research Associate

Email: Luzuko.Buku@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 
 
 

 

Dr Joanne Coysh

Position: Research Associate

View my profile

 

 
 
 

 

Prof Matthew W. Hughey

Position: Research Associate

View my profile

 

 
 
 

 

POSTDOCTORAL RESEARCHERS

 

Dr Marisa Botha

Position: Postdoctoral Researcher

Tel: +27 (0)41 504 4954

E-Mail: Marisa.Botha@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

 

Dr Avivit Cherrington

Position: Postdoctoral Researcher

Tel: +27 (0)41 504 4953

Email: Avivit.Cherrington@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

 

Dr Mohammad Shabangu

Position: Postdoctoral Researcher

Email: s220019894@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 
 
 

 

RESEARCH ASSISTANTS

 

Ms Awethu Fatyela

Position: Research Assistant

Email: Awethu.Fatyela@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

 

 

Ms Deronique Hoshé

Position: Research Assistant

Tel: +27 (0)41 504 4036

Email: Deronique.Hoshe@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

 

Mr Pola Maneli

Position: Research Assistant

Email: s209083588@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

 

 

Mr Pedro Mzileni

Position: Research Assistant

Tel: +27 (0)41 504 4952

Email: Pedro.Mzileni@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

 

Ms Nobubele Phuza

Position: Research Assistant

Tel: +27 (0)41 504 4955

Email: Nobubele.Phuza@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

 

Ms Siphokazi Rasana

Position: Research Assistant

Tel: +27 (0)41 504 4955

Email: Siphokazi.Rasana@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

 

Mr Qhamani Sinefu

Position: Research Assistant

Tel: +27 (0)41 504 4955

Email: Qhamani.Sinefu@mandela.ac.za

View my profile