CHAIR FOR CRITICAL STUDIES IN HIGHER EDUCATION TRANSFORMATION

 

Prof André Keet

Position: Chair of Critical Studies in Higher Education Transformation

Tel: +27 (0)41 504 4951

Email: Andre.Keet@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

SENIOR MANAGER: PROGRAMMES

 

Dr Jenny du Preez

Position: Senior Manager: Programmes

Tel: +27 (0)41 504 4955

Email: Jenny.DuPreez@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

HONORARY PROFESSORS

 

Prof Shirley Anne Tate

Position: Honorary Professor

View my profile

 

Prof Michalinos Zembylas

Position: Honorary Professor

View my profile

 

Prof Paul Zeleza

Position: Honorary Professor

View my profile

 

VISITING PROFESSORS

 

Prof Monisha Bajaj

Position: Visiting Professor

View my profile

 

Prof Michael Okyerefo

Position: Visiting Professor

View my profile

 

Prof Cláudio Costa Pinheiro

Position: Visiting Professor

View my profile

 

Prof Encarnación Gutiérrez Rodríguez

Position: Visiting Professor

View my profile

 

Prof Felisa Tibbitts

Position: Visiting Professor

View my profile

 

Dr Sharon Stein

Position: Visting Professor

View my profile

 

ADJUNCT PROFESSORS

 

Dr Jason Arday

Position: Adjunct Professor

View my profile

 

Prof Verne Harris

Position: Adjunct Professor

View my profile

 

Prof Thierry Luescher

Position: Adjunct Professor

View my profile

 

RESEARCH ASSOCIATES

 

Dr Dina Belluigi

Position: Research Associate

View my profile

 

Prof Matthew W. Hughey

Position: Research Associate

View my profile

 

Dr SN Nyeck

Position: Research Associate

View my profile

 

Dr April-Louise Pennant

  Position: Research Associate

  View my profile

 

H

Dr Sahar D. Sattarzadeh

Position: Research Associate

View my profile

 

PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATES

 

Mr Luzuko Buku

Position: Professional Associate

Email: Luzuko.Buku@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWS

 

Dr Patrick Ajibade

Position: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: Patrick.Ajibade@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

Dr Joseph Bazirake

Position: Postdoctoral Fellow

View my profile

 

RESEARCH ASSISTANTS

 

Nadia Mukadam

Position: Research Assistant

View my profile

 

Mr Luan Staphorst

Position: Research Assistant

View my profile

 

 

Mr Olwethu Deliwe

Position: Research Assistant

Email:olwethu.deliwe@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

Miss Fortunate Jwara

Position: Research Assistant

Email:fortunate.jwara@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

Miss Tlangelani Lorna Nyathi

Position: Research Assistant

Email:tlangelani.nyathi@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

Sinethezekile Mpanza

Position: Student Research Assistant

Email:sinethezekile.mpanza@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

Azile Galaweni

Position: Student Research Assistant

Email:Azile.Galaweni@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

Lwandile Msimanga

Position: Student Research Assistant

Email:Lwandile.Msimanga@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

Asisipho Mbilase

Position: Student Research Assistant

View my profile

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

 

Ms Vimbiso Okafor

Position: Administrative Assistant

Email:Vimbiso.Okafor@mandela.ac.za

View my profile